Dates for your diary!

Got your diary handy? – here are your club event dates for 2020!

We have just received the official HDSRL (Summer League) dates, so we’ve now been able to put into place our various club events for 2020. We have another exciting and varied year ahead!

You have already had the PECO dates, but everything else below is NEW and will need putting into your diary. Not listed here are the club championship rounds (all 15 of them to pick from!) but you can reach those by clicking here: 2020 Ben Campbell Club Championship. If you’re one of our newer members and not sure what some of these regular events are, don’t worry – all will become clear as the year progresses! If you kindly offered to be on our run leader crew for 2020, you’ll see that the training dates are also listed here.

2020 Dates for your diary

Sunday 19th January : PECO XC Round 3 – Crimple
Tuesday 21st January : Training session 1 for 2020 Run leaders (8.30pm)
Tuesday 28th January : Training session 2 for 2020 Run leaders (8.30pm)
Friday 31st January : Annual Awards
Sunday 9th February : PECO XC Round 4 – Horsforth
Saturday 29th February : Zero-to-Hero 2020 Graduation at Harrogate parkrun.
Sunday 1st March : PECO XC Round 5 – Roundhay
Tuesday 24th March : AGM, 8.30pm
Tuesday 31st March : Club 5k Time Trial #1
Tuesday 28th April : St Robert’s Rush (1mile time trial #1)
Tuesday 5th May : Predictor Run
Tuesday 19th May : Summer league – Nidd Valley
Tuesday 2nd June : Summer league -Thirsk
Tuesday 9th June : Club 5k Time Trial #2
Thursday 18th June : Summer league – Ilkley
Thursday 25th June : Summer league – Skipton
Tuesday 14th July : St Robert’s Return (1mile time trial #2)
Thursday 16th July : Summer league – Otley (Handicap)
Tuesday 8th September : Club 5k Time Trial #3 (Handicap)

Posted in News.