Have you voted for your Strider of the Year yet?

Have you cast your vote?

There are now only a few days left in the voting for our ‘Strider of the Year 2022’ – the votes will close Monday 6th June, so… it’s time to cast your vote!

Strider of the year 2022

You can make your nomination for any reason – not just running, jogging or walking! Have a think about the past twelve months and get voting! To nominate your fellow Strider for the ‘Strider of the Year’ award, just click here: Strider of the Year Nomination and fill in a few quick details.

The award will form part of our 10th Anniversary Dinner and Awards Evening, when we will celebrate the tremendous efforts by our members, present our various 2021 Club Championship awards, Fell running awards and lots more!

Strider of the Year Roll of Honour

2013 – Graeme Kilvington
2014 – Jeremy Wilkinson
2015 – Eric Morley
2016 – James Wright
2017 – Dawn Richardson
2018 – Edna Wood
2019 – Mark Shelton
2020 – Steve Morland & Sarah Gore
2021 – no award

Posted in News.